top of page

Never had a cat/kitten do that.

It's always so nice to hear back from families... I thought I'd share this note with you. :) Hi Lidia,

Just a very quick note to share something with you that happened last night. Zoya stayed on my chest while I was laying on the couch (she doesn’t usually do this as she is so busy running around the house) and she came up to my face and started suckling on my lip for about 2 minutes. It was the sweetest thing I have ever experienced from a cat! She was really making a lot of smacking noises and was so gentle. Never had a cat/kitten do that.

Zoya is going to the vet today for her booster shot.

Everything is really going well with all the cats and Benny has really taken to Zoya. I’ve seen him grooming Zoya’s head….so nice to see that. They’re not sleeping together….yet.

Thank you again for allowing me Zoya in my life. I am so lucky to have her!

Hope all is well with you.

Take care. LK

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page